Locations

Colorado

Littleton, CO

Address: 8109 Paradisco Ct, Littleton, CO 80125

Phone: 303-957-8487

Contacts: 

Bryan Miller
bryan.miller@dfi-llc.com

Illinois

Quincy, IL

Address: 2917 Cheswick Rd., Quincy, IL 62301

Phone: 217-222-0066

Contacts: 

Steve Muehlenfeld
smuehlenfeld@dfi-llc.com

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN

Address: 8720 Castle Creek Parkway, Suite 210, Indianapolis, IN 46250

Phone: 317-915-1155

Contacts: 

Kirk Maddock
kmaddock@dfi-llc.com
Silva Fiscus
sfiscus@dfi-llc.com

Iowa

Cedar Rapids, IA

Address: 3806 Indiandale Circle SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Phone: 888-813-1155

Contacts: 

Dave Stewart
dstewart@dfi-llc.com

Davenport, IA

Address: 220 E. 50th St, Davenport, IA 52806

Phone: 888-813-1155

Contacts: 

Dave Johnston
djohnston@dfi-llc.com
Terry Blindt - tblindt@dfi-llc.com
Bill Barrett
bbarrett@dfi-llc.com
Heidi Valberg
hvalberg@dfi-llc.com
Jackie Houdyshell
jhoudyshell@dfi-llc.com
Patty Allen
pallen@dfi-llc.com

Mason City, IA

Address: 1110 Birch Dr, Mason City, IA 50401

Phone: 641-424-9900

Contacts: 

Tom Wageman
twageman@dfi-llc.com

Kansas

Overland Park, KS

Address: 10985 Cody Street, Suite 105, Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-451-1155

Contacts: 

Jeff Horseman
jhorseman@dfi-llc.com
Steve Martin
smartin@dfi-llc.com
Robin Mongold
rmongold@dfi-llc.com

Missouri

Hillsboro, MO

Address: PO Box 117, Hillsboro, MO 53050

Phone: 636-452-3315

Contacts: 

Chris Westover
cwestover@dfi-llc.com

Springfield, MO

Address: 2833-B East Battlefield, Suite 108, Springfield, MO 65804

Phone: 417-865-4544

Contacts: 

Doug Johnson
djohnson@dfi-llc.com
Michele Palmer
mpalmer@dfi-llc.com

Mississippi

Picayune, MS

Address: 11211 Road 235, Picayune, MS 39466

Phone: 601-798-6595

Contacts: 

Sayann Lovell
slovell@dfi-llc.com

Pennsylvania

Lansdale PA

Address: 2285 Nyce Way, Lansdale PA 19446

Phone: 610-745-3227

Contacts: 

Joe Custer
jcuster@dfi-llc.com

Wisconsin

Green Bay, WI

Address: 2556 Larsen Rd, Green Bay, WI 54303

Phone: 920-490-9700

Contacts: 

Jeff Bassindale
jbassindale@dfi-llc.com
Spencer Turriff
sturriff@dfi-llc.com
Terri Welisek
twelisek@dfi-llc.com
Kathy Hickey
khickey@dfi-llc.com
Brittany Hyde
bhyde@dfi-llc.com

United Kingdom

Hull, UK

Contacts: 

(920) 490-9751

Sales Office

8109 Paradisco Ct, Littleton, CO 80125

Phone:
303-957-8487

Contacts:
Bryan Miller
bryan.miller@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

2917 Cheswick Rd., Quincy, IL 62301

Phone:
217-222-0066

Contacts:
Steve Muehlenfeld
smuehlenfeld@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

8720 Castle Creek Parkway, Suite 210, Indianapolis, IN 46250

Phone:
317-915-1155

Contacts:
Kirk Maddock
kmaddock@dfi-llc.com
Silva Fiscus
sfiscus@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

3806 Indiandale Circle SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Phone:
888-813-1155

Contacts:
Dave Stewart
dstewart@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

220 E. 50th St, Davenport, IA 52806

Phone:
888-813-1155

Contacts:
Dave Johnston
djohnston@dfi-llc.com
Terry Blindt - tblindt@dfi-llc.com
Bill Barrett
bbarrett@dfi-llc.com
Heidi Valberg
hvalberg@dfi-llc.com
Jackie Houdyshell
jhoudyshell@dfi-llc.com
Patty Allen
pallen@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

1110 Birch Dr, Mason City, IA 50401

Phone:
641-424-9900

Contacts:
Tom Wageman
twageman@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

10985 Cody Street, Suite 105, Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone:
913-451-1155

Contacts:
Jeff Horseman
jhorseman@dfi-llc.com
Steve Martin
smartin@dfi-llc.com
Robin Mongold
rmongold@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

PO Box 117, Hillsboro, MO 53050

Phone:
636-452-3315

Contacts:
Chris Westover
cwestover@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

2833-B East Battlefield, Suite 108, Springfield, MO 65804

Phone:
417-865-4544

Contacts:
Doug Johnson
djohnson@dfi-llc.com
Michele Palmer
mpalmer@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

11211 Road 235, Picayune, MS 39466

Phone:
601-798-6595

Contacts:
Sayann Lovell
slovell@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

2285 Nyce Way, Lansdale PA 19446

Phone:
610-745-3227

Contacts:
Joe Custer
jcuster@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office

2556 Larsen Rd, Green Bay, WI 54303

Phone:
920-490-9700

Contacts:
Jeff Bassindale
jbassindale@dfi-llc.com
Spencer Turriff
sturriff@dfi-llc.com
Terri Welisek
twelisek@dfi-llc.com
Kathy Hickey
khickey@dfi-llc.com
Brittany Hyde
bhyde@dfi-llc.com

Sales Office/Warehouse

Contacts:
(920) 490-9751